Meet the professional talent
using Format.

2016 May

Haris Nukem www.harisnukem.com
Head and shoulders portrait of model is Saskia Kane naked smoking the end of a a cigarette by Haris Nukem Photo by Haris Nukem of a young white female model in plastic black pants, platform heels and no shirt sitting on a kitchen counter Portrait close up by Haris Nukem of a woman wth yellow eyes and freckles, touching her lips Head and shoulders portrait of model is Saskia Kane naked smoking the end of a a cigarette by Haris Nukem
Duran Levinson www.duranlevinson.com
Black and white photo by Duran Levinson of a young tatooed man and woman sitting together and smoking Photo by Duran Levinson of a high tower in Hong Kong, shot from below Black and white photo by Duran Levinson of a young man seen through a chain linked fence Black and white photo by Duran Levinson of a young tatooed man and woman sitting together and smoking

2016 April

Yagazie Emezi www.yagazieemezi.com
Photo by Yagazie Emezi of a mans hands, held in front of his chest, he wears a blue patterned button up shirt and in standing in front of a pink wall. Photo by Yagazie Emezi of award winning clothing designer Nike Davies Okundaye wearing a large blue headdress with a matching top and large beaded red necklace Photo by Yagazie Emezi of a beautiful black model wearing a bunched white off the shoulder cotton top Photo by Yagazie Emezi of a mans hands, held in front of his chest, he wears a blue patterned button up shirt and in standing in front of a pink wall.
Bradford Wilson bradford-wilson.format.com
Multicolored acrylic painting with blue and purple background and bright pink and yellow lines and shapes by Bradford Wilson Acrylic painting in blues, pinks and white with textured surface Multi-colored acrylic painting predominantly dark red mustard, white and black swirls and dots Multicolored acrylic painting with blue and purple background and bright pink and yellow lines and shapes by Bradford Wilson
Tanya Voltchanskaya www.tanyavolt.com
smoke bomb billows in green slightly obscuring a young woman who is bent over sitting on the ground of a carpark by Tanya Voltchanskaya Kanye West seen as a silhouette with one hand in the air behind an orange screen by Tanya Voltchanskaya A young woman with pink wavy hair and her eyes closed leans against a white sun filled wall by Tanya Voltchanskaya smoke bomb billows in green slightly obscuring a young woman who is bent over sitting on the ground of a carpark by Tanya Voltchanskaya
Lindsay Chambers www.lindsaychambers.ca
Oil painting of a silver serving spoon with curved reflections on a dripping dark background by Lindsay Chambers Oil painting of a traditional crystal chandelier off center on a light blue background by Lindsay Chambers Oil painting of a crumpled love letter on a light blue background by Lindsay Chambers Oil painting of a silver serving spoon with curved reflections on a dripping dark background by Lindsay Chambers
Melissa Renwick melissa-renwick.format.com
Taxi driver repairs an old car in Havana Cuba credit Melissa Renwick Two young women on the street in Havana Cuba credit Melissa Renwick Men playing baseball in an intersection in Havana Cuba credit Melissa Renwick Taxi driver repairs an old car in Havana Cuba credit Melissa Renwick
Nagib Chtaib www.nagibchtaib.com
Nagib Chtaib Portfolio Nagib Chtaib Portfolio Nagib Chtaib Portfolio Nagib Chtaib Portfolio
Michael Molfetas www.michaelmolfetas.com
Michael Molfetas Portfolio Michael Molfetas Portfolio Michael Molfetas Portfolio Michael Molfetas Portfolio
Conor Clarke www.conorvonclarks.com
Conor Clarke Portfolio Conor Clarke Portfolio Conor Clarke Portfolio Conor Clarke Portfolio
Mint Mentis www.yearoftheladybug.com
Mint Mentis Portfolio Mint Mentis Portfolio Mint Mentis Portfolio Mint Mentis Portfolio
Giles Clarke www.gilesnclarke.com
Giles Clarke Portfolio Giles Clarke Portfolio Giles Clarke Portfolio Giles Clarke Portfolio
Rosie Matheson www.rosiematheson.com
Rosie Matheson  Portfolio Rosie Matheson  Portfolio Rosie Matheson  Portfolio Rosie Matheson  Portfolio
John Vogt www.jmvogt.com
John Vogt Portfolio John Vogt Portfolio John Vogt Portfolio John Vogt Portfolio

2016 March

Diego Texera www.diegotexera.com
Diego Texera Portfolio Diego Texera Portfolio Diego Texera Portfolio Diego Texera Portfolio
Jason bassett www.jasonbassett.com
Jason bassett Portfolio Jason bassett Portfolio Jason bassett Portfolio Jason bassett Portfolio
Justin Dingwall www.justindingwall.com
Justin Dingwall Portfolio Justin Dingwall Portfolio Justin Dingwall Portfolio Justin Dingwall Portfolio
Fred Tougas fredtougas.format.com
Fred Tougas Portfolio Fred Tougas Portfolio Fred Tougas Portfolio Fred Tougas Portfolio
Axel Dupeux www.axeldupeux.com
Jeff Bridges Rameet Chawla & Ryan Matzner Jeff Daniels Jeff Bridges
Sebastian Worsnip sebastien-worsnip.format.com
Sebastian Worsnip Portfolio Sebastian Worsnip Portfolio Sebastian Worsnip Portfolio Sebastian Worsnip Portfolio
Kris Kulah www.kriskulah.com
Kris Kulah Portfolio Kris Kulah Portfolio Kris Kulah Portfolio Kris Kulah Portfolio
Corinna Holthusen www.corinna-holthusen.de
Corinna Holthusen Portfolio Corinna Holthusen Portfolio Corinna Holthusen Portfolio Corinna Holthusen Portfolio
Mara Gajic www.maragajic.com
Mara Gajic Portfolio Mara Gajic Portfolio Mara Gajic Portfolio Mara Gajic Portfolio
Alex Wallbaum www.alexwallbaum.com
Alex Wallbaum Portfolio Alex Wallbaum Portfolio Alex Wallbaum Portfolio Alex Wallbaum Portfolio
Ramin Mazur www.raminmazur.com
Ramin Mazur Portfolio Ramin Mazur Portfolio Ramin Mazur Portfolio Ramin Mazur Portfolio
Christopher Manson www.christophermanson.com
Christopher Manson Portfolio Christopher Manson Portfolio Christopher Manson Portfolio Christopher Manson Portfolio
Rye Yang www.ryebeer.net
Rye Yang Portfolio Rye Yang Portfolio Rye Yang Portfolio Rye Yang Portfolio

2016 February

Rachel Bujalski www.rachelbujalski.com
Rachel Bujalski Portfolio Rachel Bujalski Portfolio Rachel Bujalski Portfolio Rachel Bujalski Portfolio
Matthijs Smilde www.matthijssmilde.com
Matthijs Smilde Portfolio Matthijs Smilde Portfolio Matthijs Smilde Portfolio Matthijs Smilde Portfolio
Graham Miller www.grahammiller.com.au
Graham Miller Portfolio Graham Miller Portfolio Graham Miller Portfolio Graham Miller Portfolio
Miki Ávila www.mikiavila.com
Miki Ávila Portfolio Miki Ávila Portfolio Miki Ávila Portfolio Miki Ávila Portfolio
Tarina Tommiska tarina-tommiska.format.com
Tarina Tommiska Portfolio Tarina Tommiska Portfolio Tarina Tommiska Portfolio Tarina Tommiska Portfolio
Peter D Harris www.peterharris.ca
Peter D Harris Portfolio Peter D Harris Portfolio Peter D Harris Portfolio Peter D Harris Portfolio
Tigran Hayrapetyan www.tigranhayrapetyan.com
Tigran Hayrapetyan Portfolio Tigran Hayrapetyan Portfolio Tigran Hayrapetyan Portfolio Tigran Hayrapetyan Portfolio
Scott Rankin www.othellonine.com
Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio
Rafal Gerszak www.gerszak.com
Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio
Haley Friesen www.haleyfriesenphotography.com
Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio
Luke Siemens siemens-luke-academic.format.com
Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio
Tom Stahl www.tomstahlphoto.com
Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio
Giacomo Bagnara www.giacomobagnara.com
Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio

2016 January

Jason Thompson www.jthompsonphotography.com
Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio
Pia Antonsen Rognes www.piaarognes.com
Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio
Oriol Vidal www.oriolvidal.es
Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio
Alex McLeod www.alxclub.com
Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio
Blake Cortes www.blakecortes.com
Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio
Karl Lundholm www.kallelundholm.com
Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio
Julie Rocheleau rocheleau.format.com
Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio
Chloé de Nombel chloedenombel.format.com
Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio
Kelvin Konadu www.kelvinkonadu.com
Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio
Eric Williams www.noepictures.com
Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio
Gerald Larocque www.geraldlarocque.com
Gerald Larocque Portfolio Gerald Larocque Portfolio Gerald Larocque Portfolio Gerald Larocque Portfolio
David Henry Lantz www.davidhenrylantz.com
David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio

2015 December

Paula Sprenger www.paulasprenger.com
Paula Sprenger Portfolio Paula Sprenger Portfolio Paula Sprenger Portfolio Paula Sprenger Portfolio
Minh Bui minhbui.format.com
Minh Bui Portfolio Minh Bui Portfolio Minh Bui Portfolio Minh Bui Portfolio
Darren Dahl www.keymodelmgmt.com
Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio
Nikala Bourke www.nikalabourke.com
Nikala Bourke Portfolio Nikala Bourke Portfolio Nikala Bourke Portfolio Nikala Bourke Portfolio
Rezzy Redwood www.rezzyrnyc.com
Rezzy Redwood Portfolio Rezzy Redwood Portfolio Rezzy Redwood Portfolio Rezzy Redwood Portfolio
Madeline Wison www.madeline-wilson.com
Madeline Wison Portfolio Madeline Wison Portfolio Madeline Wison Portfolio Madeline Wison Portfolio
Alex Potter www.alexkaypotter.com
Alex Potter Portfolio Alex Potter Portfolio Alex Potter Portfolio Alex Potter Portfolio
Ingrid Style www.ingridfineart.com
Ingrid Style Portfolio Ingrid Style Portfolio Ingrid Style Portfolio Ingrid Style Portfolio
Justin Meredith www.justinmeredith.com
Justin Meredith Portfolio Justin Meredith Portfolio Justin Meredith Portfolio Justin Meredith Portfolio
Von McKenzie www.vonmckenzie.com
Von McKenzie Portfolio Von McKenzie Portfolio Von McKenzie Portfolio Von McKenzie Portfolio
Young Magazine www.youngmagazine.nyc
Young Magazine Portfolio Young Magazine Portfolio Young Magazine Portfolio Young Magazine Portfolio
Michal Suchánek www.michalsuchanek.cz
Michal Suchánek Portfolio Michal Suchánek Portfolio Michal Suchánek Portfolio Michal Suchánek Portfolio

2015 November

Dante Marshall dantemarshall.format.com
Dante Marshall Portfolio Dante Marshall Portfolio Dante Marshall Portfolio Dante Marshall Portfolio
Sarah Pabst www.sarahpabst.com
Sarah Pabst Portfolio Sarah Pabst Portfolio Sarah Pabst Portfolio Sarah Pabst Portfolio
Trevor A. Saylor www.trevorsaylor.com
Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio
Matteo Berton www.matteoberton.com
Matteo Berton Portfolio Matteo Berton Portfolio Matteo Berton Portfolio Matteo Berton Portfolio
Rachel Chen muarachelc.format.com
Rachel Chen Portfolio Rachel Chen Portfolio Rachel Chen Portfolio Rachel Chen Portfolio
Alessandra Favetto www.alessandrafavetto.com
Alessandra Favetto Portfolio Alessandra Favetto Portfolio Alessandra Favetto Portfolio Alessandra Favetto Portfolio
Tom O'Neill tomoneill.format.com
Tom O'Neill Portfolio Tom O'Neill Portfolio Tom O'Neill Portfolio Tom O'Neill Portfolio
Rachel Saddedine rachelsaddedine.format.com
Rachel Saddedine Portfolio Rachel Saddedine Portfolio Rachel Saddedine Portfolio Rachel Saddedine Portfolio
Andrew Chang andrew-chang.com
Andrew Chang Portfolio Andrew Chang Portfolio Andrew Chang Portfolio Andrew Chang Portfolio
Alun Be www.alunbe.com
Alun Be Portfolio Alun Be Portfolio Alun Be Portfolio Alun Be Portfolio
Stanislav Mikov stanmikov.format.com
Stanislav Mikov Portfolio Stanislav Mikov Portfolio Stanislav Mikov Portfolio Stanislav Mikov Portfolio

2015 October

Spencer Kohn www.spencerkohn.com
Spencer Kohn Portfolio Spencer Kohn Portfolio Spencer Kohn Portfolio Spencer Kohn Portfolio
Josh Allsopp www.allsoppphoto.com
Josh Allsopp Portfolio Josh Allsopp Portfolio Josh Allsopp Portfolio Josh Allsopp Portfolio
Rose Freymuth-Frazier www.freymuth-frazier.com
Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio
Martijn van Marle www.martijnvanmarle.com
Martijn van Marle Portfolio Martijn van Marle Portfolio Martijn van Marle Portfolio Martijn van Marle Portfolio
Francesca Marchese www.francescamarchese.com
Francesca Marchese Portfolio Francesca Marchese Portfolio Francesca Marchese Portfolio Francesca Marchese Portfolio
felix barjou www.felixbarjou.com
felix barjou Portfolio felix barjou Portfolio felix barjou Portfolio felix barjou Portfolio
Dahae Song www.songdahae.com
Dahae Song Portfolio Dahae Song Portfolio Dahae Song Portfolio Dahae Song Portfolio
Steve Scalone www.stevescalone.com
Steve Scalone Portfolio Steve Scalone Portfolio Steve Scalone Portfolio Steve Scalone Portfolio
Elena Zhukova www.elenazhukova.com
Elena Zhukova Portfolio Elena Zhukova Portfolio Elena Zhukova Portfolio Elena Zhukova Portfolio
Nicole Jopek www.nicolejopek.com
Nicole Jopek Portfolio Nicole Jopek Portfolio Nicole Jopek Portfolio Nicole Jopek Portfolio
Kait Dean www.kaitdean.com
Kait Dean Portfolio Kait Dean Portfolio Kait Dean Portfolio Kait Dean Portfolio
Emilie MÖRI www.emiliemori.com
Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio
Scott M Salt www.scottmsaltphotography.com
Scott M Salt Portfolio Scott M Salt Portfolio Scott M Salt Portfolio Scott M Salt Portfolio

2015 September

Jack Codling www.jackcodling.co.uk
Jack Codling Portfolio Jack Codling Portfolio Jack Codling Portfolio Jack Codling Portfolio
Ekin Kucuk ekinkucuk.format.com
Ekin Kucuk Portfolio Ekin Kucuk Portfolio Ekin Kucuk Portfolio Ekin Kucuk Portfolio
Eleanor Hardwick eleanorhardwick.format.com
Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio
Nicole Pagan www.nicolepagan.com
Nicole Pagan Portfolio Nicole Pagan Portfolio Nicole Pagan Portfolio Nicole Pagan Portfolio
Marc Lamey www.marclamey.com
Marc Lamey Portfolio Marc Lamey Portfolio Marc Lamey Portfolio Marc Lamey Portfolio
Oggy Yordanov www.oyordanov.com
Oggy Yordanov Portfolio Oggy Yordanov Portfolio Oggy Yordanov Portfolio Oggy Yordanov Portfolio
Melissa Cowan www.melissacowan.com.au
Melissa Cowan Portfolio Melissa Cowan Portfolio Melissa Cowan Portfolio Melissa Cowan Portfolio
Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo www.alvarotapia.com
Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio
Arkadiusz Branicki www.fineartnude.pl
Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio
Jon Duenas www.jonduenas.com
Jon Duenas Portfolio Jon Duenas Portfolio Jon Duenas Portfolio Jon Duenas Portfolio
Marioly Vazquez www.mariamarie.com
Marioly Vazquez Portfolio Marioly Vazquez Portfolio Marioly Vazquez Portfolio Marioly Vazquez Portfolio
yuko yamamoto www.yukoyamamoto.jp
yuko yamamoto Portfolio yuko yamamoto Portfolio yuko yamamoto Portfolio yuko yamamoto Portfolio