Spotlight

Showcasing some of our top talent using Format.

Photo by Karel Chladek

Featured

Matt Holyoak Photography www.mattholyoak.co.uk
Matt Holyoak Photography Portfolio Matt Holyoak Photography Portfolio Matt Holyoak Photography Portfolio Matt Holyoak Photography Portfolio
Laura Austin lauraaustin.4ormat.com
Laura Austin Portfolio Laura Austin Portfolio Laura Austin Portfolio Laura Austin Portfolio

2014 September

JeanPaul Mallozzi www.jeanpaulmallozzi.com
JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio JeanPaul Mallozzi Portfolio
Raen Badua www.raenbadua.com
Raen Badua Portfolio Raen Badua Portfolio Raen Badua Portfolio Raen Badua Portfolio
Leo Berne leoberne.com
Leo Berne Portfolio Leo Berne Portfolio Leo Berne Portfolio Leo Berne Portfolio
Bezel Wang www.bezelwang.com
Bezel Wang Portfolio Bezel Wang Portfolio Bezel Wang Portfolio Bezel Wang Portfolio
Sheva Kafai houseafter.4ormat.com
Sheva Kafai Portfolio Sheva Kafai Portfolio Sheva Kafai Portfolio Sheva Kafai Portfolio
Douglas McWall www.douglasmcwall.com
Douglas McWall Portfolio Douglas McWall Portfolio Douglas McWall Portfolio Douglas McWall Portfolio
Ennis Chung ennischung.com
Ennis Chung Portfolio Ennis Chung Portfolio Ennis Chung Portfolio Ennis Chung Portfolio
Mandy-Lyn www.mandy-lyn.com
Mandy-Lyn Portfolio Mandy-Lyn Portfolio Mandy-Lyn Portfolio Mandy-Lyn Portfolio
Inesa Malafej and Arunas Sukarevicius etcetc.4ormat.com
Inesa Malafej and Arunas Sukarevicius Portfolio Inesa Malafej and Arunas Sukarevicius Portfolio Inesa Malafej and Arunas Sukarevicius Portfolio Inesa Malafej and Arunas Sukarevicius Portfolio

2014 August

Keziban Barry www.kezibanbarry.com
Keziban Barry Portfolio Keziban Barry Portfolio Keziban Barry Portfolio Keziban Barry Portfolio
Jake A Turner jakeaturnerillustration.4ormat.com
Jake A Turner Portfolio Jake A Turner Portfolio Jake A Turner Portfolio Jake A Turner Portfolio
Bruno Maric www.brunomaric.com
Bruno Maric Portfolio Bruno Maric Portfolio Bruno Maric Portfolio Bruno Maric Portfolio
Drew Brockington brockart.4ormat.com
Drew Brockington Portfolio Drew Brockington Portfolio Drew Brockington Portfolio Drew Brockington Portfolio
Anthony Lanneretonne www.anthonylanneretonne.fr
Anthony Lanneretonne Portfolio Anthony Lanneretonne Portfolio Anthony Lanneretonne Portfolio Anthony Lanneretonne Portfolio
Lexie Alley www.lexiealley.com
Lexie Alley Portfolio Lexie Alley Portfolio Lexie Alley Portfolio Lexie Alley Portfolio
Benjamin Mackey www.benjaminmackey.com
Benjamin Mackey Portfolio Benjamin Mackey Portfolio Benjamin Mackey Portfolio Benjamin Mackey Portfolio
Mariell Amélie mariellamelie.4ormat.com
Mariell Amélie Portfolio Mariell Amélie Portfolio Mariell Amélie Portfolio Mariell Amélie Portfolio
Jesse Corinella www.jessecorinella.com
Jesse Corinella Portfolio Jesse Corinella Portfolio Jesse Corinella Portfolio Jesse Corinella Portfolio
Nataly Kim www.natalykim.com
Nataly Kim Portfolio Nataly Kim Portfolio Nataly Kim Portfolio Nataly Kim Portfolio
Holly Broomhall hollybroomhall.4ormat.com
Holly Broomhall Portfolio Holly Broomhall Portfolio Holly Broomhall Portfolio Holly Broomhall Portfolio
Robert Bruno www.brunodi.com
Robert Bruno Portfolio Robert Bruno Portfolio Robert Bruno Portfolio Robert Bruno Portfolio
Will Strawser www.willstrawser.com
Will Strawser Portfolio Will Strawser Portfolio Will Strawser Portfolio Will Strawser Portfolio

2014 July

Danique van Kesteren 88forever.4ormat.com
Danique van Kesteren Portfolio Danique van Kesteren Portfolio Danique van Kesteren Portfolio Danique van Kesteren Portfolio
Irene Wang irene-wang.4ormat.com
Irene Wang Portfolio Irene Wang Portfolio Irene Wang Portfolio Irene Wang Portfolio
Shay Harrington www.shayharrington.com
Shay Harrington Portfolio Shay Harrington Portfolio Shay Harrington Portfolio Shay Harrington Portfolio
Rachel Corcoran www.rachelcorcoran.net
Rachel Corcoran Portfolio Rachel Corcoran Portfolio Rachel Corcoran Portfolio Rachel Corcoran Portfolio
Louie Banks www.louiebanks.com
Louie Banks Portfolio Louie Banks Portfolio Louie Banks Portfolio Louie Banks Portfolio
Ryan Psota www.ryanpsota.com
Ryan Psota Portfolio Ryan Psota Portfolio Ryan Psota Portfolio Ryan Psota Portfolio
Vivian Shih www.vivianshih.com
Vivian Shih Portfolio Vivian Shih Portfolio Vivian Shih Portfolio Vivian Shih Portfolio
Katja Kremenić www.katjakremenic.com
Katja Kremenić Portfolio Katja Kremenić Portfolio Katja Kremenić Portfolio Katja Kremenić Portfolio
Brittany Wood www.brittanywood.net
Brittany Wood Portfolio Brittany Wood Portfolio Brittany Wood Portfolio Brittany Wood Portfolio
Mia Hague miahague.4ormat.com
Mia Hague Portfolio Mia Hague Portfolio Mia Hague Portfolio Mia Hague Portfolio
Raphaël Année raphaelannee.fr
Raphaël Année Portfolio Raphaël Année Portfolio Raphaël Année Portfolio Raphaël Année Portfolio
Paul Pateman (Pâté) www.pateontoast.co.uk
Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio Paul Pateman (Pâté) Portfolio
Henry Boon hbillustration.4ormat.com
Henry Boon Portfolio Henry Boon Portfolio Henry Boon Portfolio Henry Boon Portfolio

2014 June

Oleg Oprisco www.oprisco.com
Oleg Oprisco Portfolio Oleg Oprisco Portfolio Oleg Oprisco Portfolio Oleg Oprisco Portfolio
Rafael Mayani www.rafaelmayani.com
Rafael Mayani Portfolio Rafael Mayani Portfolio Rafael Mayani Portfolio Rafael Mayani Portfolio
Patrick Maus www.patrickmaus.com
Patrick Maus Portfolio Patrick Maus Portfolio Patrick Maus Portfolio Patrick Maus Portfolio
Bernhard Handick bernhard-handick.4ormat.com
Bernhard Handick Portfolio Bernhard Handick Portfolio Bernhard Handick Portfolio Bernhard Handick Portfolio
Nolis Anderson www.nolisanderson.com
Nolis Anderson Portfolio Nolis Anderson Portfolio Nolis Anderson Portfolio Nolis Anderson Portfolio
Ross Burtness www.surfacetheory.com
Ross Burtness Portfolio Ross Burtness Portfolio Ross Burtness Portfolio Ross Burtness Portfolio
Taikun Kambashi tkambashi.4ormat.com
Taikun Kambashi Portfolio Taikun Kambashi Portfolio Taikun Kambashi Portfolio Taikun Kambashi Portfolio
Michael C. Hsiung www.michaelchsiung.com
Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio Michael C. Hsiung Portfolio
Ty Snaden www.tysnaden.com
Ty Snaden Portfolio Ty Snaden Portfolio Ty Snaden Portfolio Ty Snaden Portfolio
Dan Crosby dancrosby.4ormat.com
Dan Crosby Portfolio Dan Crosby Portfolio Dan Crosby Portfolio Dan Crosby Portfolio
Ian Gavan www.iangavan.com
Ian Gavan Portfolio Ian Gavan Portfolio Ian Gavan Portfolio Ian Gavan Portfolio
Kasheem Daniels kasheemdaniels.format.com
Kasheem Daniels Portfolio Kasheem Daniels Portfolio Kasheem Daniels Portfolio Kasheem Daniels Portfolio

2014 May

Hudson Christie www.hudsonchristie.com
Hudson Christie Portfolio Hudson Christie Portfolio Hudson Christie Portfolio Hudson Christie Portfolio
Thomas Dagg www.thomasdagg.com
Thomas Dagg Portfolio Thomas Dagg Portfolio Thomas Dagg Portfolio Thomas Dagg Portfolio
Mary Ellen Hudson meharchitects.4ormat.com
Mary Ellen Hudson Portfolio Mary Ellen Hudson Portfolio Mary Ellen Hudson Portfolio Mary Ellen Hudson Portfolio
Luke Middleton lukemiddleton.4ormat.com
Luke Middleton Portfolio Luke Middleton Portfolio Luke Middleton Portfolio Luke Middleton Portfolio
Bryan Briones bryanbriones.4ormat.com
Bryan Briones Portfolio Bryan Briones Portfolio Bryan Briones Portfolio Bryan Briones Portfolio
Christina Paik www.christinapaik.com
Christina Paik Portfolio Christina Paik Portfolio Christina Paik Portfolio Christina Paik Portfolio
Mathias Depardon www.mathiasdepardon.com
Mathias Depardon  Portfolio Mathias Depardon  Portfolio Mathias Depardon  Portfolio Mathias Depardon  Portfolio
Michael Pitropov www.mpitropov.com
Michael Pitropov Portfolio Michael Pitropov Portfolio Michael Pitropov Portfolio Michael Pitropov Portfolio
Emily Beard www.emilybeard.com
Emily Beard Portfolio Emily Beard Portfolio Emily Beard Portfolio Emily Beard Portfolio
Cressida Romana Knapp cressidaknapp.4ormat.com
Cressida Romana Knapp Portfolio Cressida Romana Knapp Portfolio Cressida Romana Knapp Portfolio Cressida Romana Knapp Portfolio
Nils Jorgensen www.nilsjorgensen.com
Nils Jorgensen Portfolio Nils Jorgensen Portfolio Nils Jorgensen Portfolio Nils Jorgensen Portfolio
Crystal Thomas alifelessordinary.4ormat.com
Crystal Thomas Portfolio Crystal Thomas Portfolio Crystal Thomas Portfolio Crystal Thomas Portfolio
Alejandro Garcia www.alejandro-garcia.com
Alejandro Garcia Portfolio Alejandro Garcia Portfolio Alejandro Garcia Portfolio Alejandro Garcia Portfolio

2014 April

Steve Attardo www.ninetynorthdesign.com
Steve Attardo Portfolio Steve Attardo Portfolio Steve Attardo Portfolio Steve Attardo Portfolio
Cris Romagosa grafitogris.4ormat.com
Cris Romagosa Portfolio Cris Romagosa Portfolio Cris Romagosa Portfolio Cris Romagosa Portfolio
Sarah Ann Loreth www.sarahannlorethphotography.com
Sarah Ann Loreth Portfolio Sarah Ann Loreth Portfolio Sarah Ann Loreth Portfolio Sarah Ann Loreth Portfolio
Brianna Olenslager briannaolenslager.4ormat.com
Brianna Olenslager Portfolio Brianna Olenslager Portfolio Brianna Olenslager Portfolio Brianna Olenslager Portfolio
Rosaline Shahnavaz www.rosalineshahnavaz.com
Rosaline Shahnavaz Portfolio Rosaline Shahnavaz Portfolio Rosaline Shahnavaz Portfolio Rosaline Shahnavaz Portfolio
Ryan James Caruthers www.ryanjamescaruthers.com
Ryan James Caruthers Portfolio Ryan James Caruthers Portfolio Ryan James Caruthers Portfolio Ryan James Caruthers Portfolio
Amber Asaly www.amberasaly.com
Amber Asaly Portfolio Amber Asaly Portfolio Amber Asaly Portfolio Amber Asaly Portfolio
Jenn Liv jennliv.com
Jenn Liv Portfolio Jenn Liv Portfolio Jenn Liv Portfolio Jenn Liv Portfolio
Bianca Pohio www.pohioadams.com
Bianca Pohio Portfolio Bianca Pohio Portfolio Bianca Pohio Portfolio Bianca Pohio Portfolio
Mark Salmon www.marksalmonphoto.co.uk
Mark Salmon Portfolio Mark Salmon Portfolio Mark Salmon Portfolio Mark Salmon Portfolio
Gemma Lush www.gemmalush.com
Gemma Lush Portfolio Gemma Lush Portfolio Gemma Lush Portfolio Gemma Lush Portfolio
Emily B Hall www.emilybhall.com
Emily B Hall Portfolio Emily B Hall Portfolio Emily B Hall Portfolio Emily B Hall Portfolio
Amit and Naroop www.amitandnaroop.com
Amit and Naroop Portfolio Amit and Naroop Portfolio Amit and Naroop Portfolio Amit and Naroop Portfolio

2014 March

Steve Read www.smread.com
Steve Read Portfolio Steve Read Portfolio Steve Read Portfolio Steve Read Portfolio
Marko Vesterinen www.markovesterinen.com
Marko Vesterinen Portfolio Marko Vesterinen Portfolio Marko Vesterinen Portfolio Marko Vesterinen Portfolio
Sarah Tuck fromthekitchen.4ormat.com
Sarah Tuck Portfolio Sarah Tuck Portfolio Sarah Tuck Portfolio Sarah Tuck Portfolio
Aysia Stieb www.aysiastieb.com
Aysia Stieb Portfolio Aysia Stieb Portfolio Aysia Stieb Portfolio Aysia Stieb Portfolio
Biff biff.4ormat.com
Biff Portfolio Biff Portfolio Biff Portfolio Biff Portfolio
Hollie Fernando www.holliefernandophotography.com
Hollie Fernando Portfolio Hollie Fernando Portfolio Hollie Fernando Portfolio Hollie Fernando Portfolio
Johannes Xaver Zepplin www.johanneszepplin.com
Johannes Xaver Zepplin Portfolio Johannes Xaver Zepplin Portfolio Johannes Xaver Zepplin Portfolio Johannes Xaver Zepplin Portfolio
Hikari Nagasaki www.hikarinagasaki.com
Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio Hikari Nagasaki Portfolio
Alessandro Casagrande www.alessandrocasagrande.com
Alessandro Casagrande Portfolio Alessandro Casagrande Portfolio Alessandro Casagrande Portfolio Alessandro Casagrande Portfolio
Sarah Pannell sarahpannell.com
Sarah Pannell Portfolio Sarah Pannell Portfolio Sarah Pannell Portfolio Sarah Pannell Portfolio
DYLAN + JENI www.dylanandjeni.com
DYLAN + JENI Portfolio DYLAN + JENI Portfolio DYLAN + JENI Portfolio DYLAN + JENI Portfolio
Daniyel Lowden www.daniyellowden.com
Daniyel Lowden Portfolio Daniyel Lowden Portfolio Daniyel Lowden Portfolio Daniyel Lowden Portfolio

2014 February

Mark Brian Kenney www.mbklondon.com
Mark Brian Kenney Portfolio Mark Brian Kenney Portfolio Mark Brian Kenney Portfolio Mark Brian Kenney Portfolio
Nadia Sarwar www.nadiasarwar.com
Nadia Sarwar Portfolio Nadia Sarwar Portfolio Nadia Sarwar Portfolio Nadia Sarwar Portfolio
Eden Frangipane www.edenfrangipane.com
Eden Frangipane Portfolio Eden Frangipane Portfolio Eden Frangipane Portfolio Eden Frangipane Portfolio
Larsen Sotelo www.larsensotelo.com
Larsen Sotelo Portfolio Larsen Sotelo Portfolio Larsen Sotelo Portfolio Larsen Sotelo Portfolio
Daniel Blom www.danielblom.com
Daniel Blom Portfolio Daniel Blom Portfolio Daniel Blom Portfolio Daniel Blom Portfolio
Umar Mita umarmita.com
Umar Mita Portfolio Umar Mita Portfolio Umar Mita Portfolio Umar Mita Portfolio
Claudia Ficca www.claudiaficca.com
Claudia Ficca Portfolio Claudia Ficca Portfolio Claudia Ficca Portfolio Claudia Ficca Portfolio
Edward T. Cooke edward-cooke.co.uk
Edward T. Cooke Portfolio Edward T. Cooke Portfolio Edward T. Cooke Portfolio Edward T. Cooke Portfolio
Kathy Tran kathytran.4ormat.com
Kathy Tran Portfolio Kathy Tran Portfolio Kathy Tran Portfolio Kathy Tran Portfolio
Addie Mannan www.addiemannan.com
Addie Mannan Portfolio Addie Mannan Portfolio Addie Mannan Portfolio Addie Mannan Portfolio
Paul R. Giunta www.paulrgiunta.com
Paul R. Giunta Portfolio Paul R. Giunta Portfolio Paul R. Giunta Portfolio Paul R. Giunta Portfolio
Julia Trotti www.juliatrotti.com
Julia Trotti Portfolio Julia Trotti Portfolio Julia Trotti Portfolio Julia Trotti Portfolio

2014 January

Michael George home.michaelgeorgephoto.com
Michael George Portfolio Michael George Portfolio Michael George Portfolio Michael George Portfolio

Load More

Try it free with a 14-day trial

Get Started

Need help or have questions? Customer support is available 24/7. Contact Us