Meet the professional talent
using Format.

2016 February

Scott Rankin www.othellonine.com
Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio Scott Rankin Portfolio
Rafal Gerszak www.gerszak.com
Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio Rafal Gerszak Portfolio
Haley Friesen www.haleyfriesenphotography.com
Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio Haley Friesen Portfolio
Luke Siemens siemens-luke-academic.format.com
Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio Luke Siemens Portfolio
Tom Stahl www.tomstahlphoto.com
Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio Tom Stahl Portfolio
Giacomo Bagnara www.giacomobagnara.com
Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio Giacomo Bagnara Portfolio

2016 January

Jason Thompson www.jthompsonphotography.com
Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio Jason Thompson Portfolio
Pia Antonsen Rognes www.piaarognes.com
Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio Pia Antonsen Rognes Portfolio
Oriol Vidal www.oriolvidal.es
Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio Oriol Vidal Portfolio
Alex McLeod www.alxclub.com
Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio Alex McLeod Portfolio
Blake Cortes www.blakecortes.com
Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio Blake Cortes Portfolio
Karl Lundholm www.kallelundholm.com
Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio Karl Lundholm Portfolio
Julie Rocheleau rocheleau.format.com
Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio Julie Rocheleau Portfolio
Chloé de Nombel chloedenombel.format.com
Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio Chloé de Nombel Portfolio
Kelvin Konadu www.kelvinkonadu.com
Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio Kelvin Konadu  Portfolio
Eric Williams www.noepictures.com
Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio Eric Williams Portfolio
Gerald Larocque www.geraldlarocque.com
Gerald Larocque Portfolio Gerald Larocque Portfolio Gerald Larocque Portfolio Gerald Larocque Portfolio
David Henry Lantz www.davidhenrylantz.com
David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio David Henry Lantz Portfolio

2015 December

Paula Sprenger www.paulasprenger.com
Paula Sprenger Portfolio Paula Sprenger Portfolio Paula Sprenger Portfolio Paula Sprenger Portfolio
Minh Bui minhbui.format.com
Minh Bui Portfolio Minh Bui Portfolio Minh Bui Portfolio Minh Bui Portfolio
Darren Dahl www.keymodelmgmt.com
Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio Darren Dahl Portfolio
Nikala Bourke www.nikalabourke.com
Nikala Bourke Portfolio Nikala Bourke Portfolio Nikala Bourke Portfolio Nikala Bourke Portfolio
Rezzy Redwood www.rezzyrnyc.com
Rezzy Redwood Portfolio Rezzy Redwood Portfolio Rezzy Redwood Portfolio Rezzy Redwood Portfolio
Madeline Wison www.madeline-wilson.com
Madeline Wison Portfolio Madeline Wison Portfolio Madeline Wison Portfolio Madeline Wison Portfolio
Alex Potter www.alexkaypotter.com
Alex Potter Portfolio Alex Potter Portfolio Alex Potter Portfolio Alex Potter Portfolio
Ingrid Style www.ingridfineart.com
Ingrid Style Portfolio Ingrid Style Portfolio Ingrid Style Portfolio Ingrid Style Portfolio
Justin Meredith www.justinmeredith.com
Justin Meredith Portfolio Justin Meredith Portfolio Justin Meredith Portfolio Justin Meredith Portfolio
Von McKenzie www.vonmckenzie.com
Von McKenzie Portfolio Von McKenzie Portfolio Von McKenzie Portfolio Von McKenzie Portfolio
Young Magazine www.youngmagazine.nyc
Young Magazine Portfolio Young Magazine Portfolio Young Magazine Portfolio Young Magazine Portfolio
Michal Suchánek www.michalsuchanek.cz
Michal Suchánek Portfolio Michal Suchánek Portfolio Michal Suchánek Portfolio Michal Suchánek Portfolio

2015 November

Dante Marshall dantemarshall.format.com
Dante Marshall Portfolio Dante Marshall Portfolio Dante Marshall Portfolio Dante Marshall Portfolio
Sarah Pabst www.sarahpabst.com
Sarah Pabst Portfolio Sarah Pabst Portfolio Sarah Pabst Portfolio Sarah Pabst Portfolio
Trevor A. Saylor www.trevorsaylor.com
Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio Trevor A. Saylor Portfolio
Matteo Berton www.matteoberton.com
Matteo Berton Portfolio Matteo Berton Portfolio Matteo Berton Portfolio Matteo Berton Portfolio
Rachel Chen muarachelc.format.com
Rachel Chen Portfolio Rachel Chen Portfolio Rachel Chen Portfolio Rachel Chen Portfolio
Alessandra Favetto www.alessandrafavetto.com
Alessandra Favetto Portfolio Alessandra Favetto Portfolio Alessandra Favetto Portfolio Alessandra Favetto Portfolio
Tom O'Neill tomoneill.format.com
Tom O'Neill Portfolio Tom O'Neill Portfolio Tom O'Neill Portfolio Tom O'Neill Portfolio
Rachel Saddedine rachelsaddedine.format.com
Rachel Saddedine Portfolio Rachel Saddedine Portfolio Rachel Saddedine Portfolio Rachel Saddedine Portfolio
Andrew Chang andrew-chang.com
Andrew Chang Portfolio Andrew Chang Portfolio Andrew Chang Portfolio Andrew Chang Portfolio
Alun Be www.alunbe.com
Alun Be Portfolio Alun Be Portfolio Alun Be Portfolio Alun Be Portfolio
Stanislav Mikov stanmikov.format.com
Stanislav Mikov Portfolio Stanislav Mikov Portfolio Stanislav Mikov Portfolio Stanislav Mikov Portfolio

2015 October

Spencer Kohn www.spencerkohn.com
Spencer Kohn Portfolio Spencer Kohn Portfolio Spencer Kohn Portfolio Spencer Kohn Portfolio
Josh Allsopp www.allsoppphoto.com
Josh Allsopp Portfolio Josh Allsopp Portfolio Josh Allsopp Portfolio Josh Allsopp Portfolio
Rose Freymuth-Frazier www.freymuth-frazier.com
Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio Rose Freymuth-Frazier Portfolio
Martijn van Marle www.martijnvanmarle.com
Martijn van Marle Portfolio Martijn van Marle Portfolio Martijn van Marle Portfolio Martijn van Marle Portfolio
Francesca Marchese www.francescamarchese.com
Francesca Marchese Portfolio Francesca Marchese Portfolio Francesca Marchese Portfolio Francesca Marchese Portfolio
felix barjou www.felixbarjou.com
felix barjou Portfolio felix barjou Portfolio felix barjou Portfolio felix barjou Portfolio
Dahae Song www.songdahae.com
Dahae Song Portfolio Dahae Song Portfolio Dahae Song Portfolio Dahae Song Portfolio
Steve Scalone www.stevescalone.com
Steve Scalone Portfolio Steve Scalone Portfolio Steve Scalone Portfolio Steve Scalone Portfolio
Elena Zhukova www.elenazhukova.com
Elena Zhukova Portfolio Elena Zhukova Portfolio Elena Zhukova Portfolio Elena Zhukova Portfolio
Nicole Jopek www.nicolejopek.com
Nicole Jopek Portfolio Nicole Jopek Portfolio Nicole Jopek Portfolio Nicole Jopek Portfolio
Kait Dean www.kaitdean.com
Kait Dean Portfolio Kait Dean Portfolio Kait Dean Portfolio Kait Dean Portfolio
Emilie MÖRI www.emiliemori.com
Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio Emilie MÖRI  Portfolio
Scott M Salt www.scottmsaltphotography.com
Scott M Salt Portfolio Scott M Salt Portfolio Scott M Salt Portfolio Scott M Salt Portfolio

2015 September

Jack Codling www.jackcodling.co.uk
Jack Codling Portfolio Jack Codling Portfolio Jack Codling Portfolio Jack Codling Portfolio
Ekin Kucuk ekinkucuk.format.com
Ekin Kucuk Portfolio Ekin Kucuk Portfolio Ekin Kucuk Portfolio Ekin Kucuk Portfolio
Eleanor Hardwick eleanorhardwick.format.com
Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio Eleanor Hardwick Portfolio
Nicole Pagan www.nicolepagan.com
Nicole Pagan Portfolio Nicole Pagan Portfolio Nicole Pagan Portfolio Nicole Pagan Portfolio
Marc Lamey www.marclamey.com
Marc Lamey Portfolio Marc Lamey Portfolio Marc Lamey Portfolio Marc Lamey Portfolio
Oggy Yordanov www.oyordanov.com
Oggy Yordanov Portfolio Oggy Yordanov Portfolio Oggy Yordanov Portfolio Oggy Yordanov Portfolio
Melissa Cowan www.melissacowan.com.au
Melissa Cowan Portfolio Melissa Cowan Portfolio Melissa Cowan Portfolio Melissa Cowan Portfolio
Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo www.alvarotapia.com
Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo Portfolio
Arkadiusz Branicki www.fineartnude.pl
Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio Arkadiusz Branicki Portfolio
Jon Duenas www.jonduenas.com
Jon Duenas Portfolio Jon Duenas Portfolio Jon Duenas Portfolio Jon Duenas Portfolio
Marioly Vazquez www.mariamarie.com
Marioly Vazquez Portfolio Marioly Vazquez Portfolio Marioly Vazquez Portfolio Marioly Vazquez Portfolio
yuko yamamoto www.yukoyamamoto.jp
yuko yamamoto Portfolio yuko yamamoto Portfolio yuko yamamoto Portfolio yuko yamamoto Portfolio

2015 August

DANNY BALDWIN www.dannybaldwin.com
DANNY BALDWIN Portfolio DANNY BALDWIN Portfolio DANNY BALDWIN Portfolio DANNY BALDWIN Portfolio
Alexandra Marrero www.alexandramarrero.com
Alexandra Marrero Portfolio Alexandra Marrero Portfolio Alexandra Marrero Portfolio Alexandra Marrero Portfolio
Corwin Prescott www.corwinprescott.com
Corwin Prescott Portfolio Corwin Prescott Portfolio Corwin Prescott Portfolio Corwin Prescott Portfolio
Butterfingaz butterfingaz.format.com
Butterfingaz Portfolio Butterfingaz Portfolio Butterfingaz Portfolio Butterfingaz Portfolio
Davide Luciano www.ficcaluciano.com
Davide Luciano Portfolio Davide Luciano Portfolio Davide Luciano Portfolio Davide Luciano Portfolio
Chris Beecroft www.chrisbeecroft.com
Chris Beecroft Portfolio Chris Beecroft Portfolio Chris Beecroft Portfolio Chris Beecroft Portfolio
Simeon Elson www.illustrationandgraphics.net
Simeon Elson Portfolio Simeon Elson Portfolio Simeon Elson Portfolio Simeon Elson Portfolio
Matilde Pernille S. Aamodt www.matildepernille.no
Matilde Pernille S. Aamodt Portfolio Matilde Pernille S. Aamodt Portfolio Matilde Pernille S. Aamodt Portfolio Matilde Pernille S. Aamodt Portfolio
Sarah Takako Skinner www.sarahtskinner.com
Sarah Takako Skinner Portfolio Sarah Takako Skinner Portfolio Sarah Takako Skinner Portfolio Sarah Takako Skinner Portfolio
Caroline Drogo www.carolinedrogo.com
Caroline Drogo Portfolio Caroline Drogo Portfolio Caroline Drogo Portfolio Caroline Drogo Portfolio
Ken Hermann kenhermann.format.com
Ken Hermann Portfolio Ken Hermann Portfolio Ken Hermann Portfolio Ken Hermann Portfolio
David Fredrik Moussallem www.davidfredrik.com
David Fredrik Moussallem Portfolio David Fredrik Moussallem Portfolio David Fredrik Moussallem Portfolio David Fredrik Moussallem Portfolio

2015 July

Hannah Altman www.hannahaltmanphoto.com
Hannah Altman Portfolio Hannah Altman Portfolio Hannah Altman Portfolio Hannah Altman Portfolio
Eolo Perfido www.walkingphotographer.net
Eolo Perfido Portfolio Eolo Perfido Portfolio Eolo Perfido Portfolio Eolo Perfido Portfolio
Simona Cechova www.simonacechova.com
Simona Cechova Portfolio Simona Cechova Portfolio Simona Cechova Portfolio Simona Cechova Portfolio
Julien Lienard julienlienard.format.com
Julien Lienard Portfolio Julien Lienard Portfolio Julien Lienard Portfolio Julien Lienard Portfolio
Marcus Steinmeyer www.msfolio.com.br
Marcus Steinmeyer Portfolio Marcus Steinmeyer Portfolio Marcus Steinmeyer Portfolio Marcus Steinmeyer Portfolio
Weronika Izdebska www.ovors.com
Weronika Izdebska Portfolio Weronika Izdebska Portfolio Weronika Izdebska Portfolio Weronika Izdebska Portfolio
Stan Hughes andy-sweet.format.com
Stan Hughes Portfolio Stan Hughes Portfolio Stan Hughes Portfolio Stan Hughes Portfolio
Brittany Greeson www.brittanygreeson.com
Brittany Greeson Portfolio Brittany Greeson Portfolio Brittany Greeson Portfolio Brittany Greeson Portfolio
Chris Haughton www.chrishaughton.com
Chris Haughton Portfolio Chris Haughton Portfolio Chris Haughton Portfolio Chris Haughton Portfolio
Saroyan Humphrey www.saroyandesign.com
Saroyan Humphrey Portfolio Saroyan Humphrey Portfolio Saroyan Humphrey Portfolio Saroyan Humphrey Portfolio
Sharpe + Associates www.sharpeonline.com
Sharpe + Associates Portfolio Sharpe + Associates Portfolio Sharpe + Associates Portfolio Sharpe + Associates Portfolio
Nashalina Schrape www.nashalinaschrape.com
Nashalina Schrape Portfolio Nashalina Schrape Portfolio Nashalina Schrape Portfolio Nashalina Schrape Portfolio
Meagan Morrison www.meaganmorrison.com
Meagan Morrison Portfolio Meagan Morrison Portfolio Meagan Morrison Portfolio Meagan Morrison Portfolio
Nadia von Scotti nadiavonscotti.format.com
Nadia von Scotti Portfolio Nadia von Scotti Portfolio Nadia von Scotti Portfolio Nadia von Scotti Portfolio

2015 June

Michelle Buchner www.michellebuchner.ca
Michelle Buchner Portfolio Michelle Buchner Portfolio Michelle Buchner Portfolio Michelle Buchner Portfolio
Djun www.djuneiddulloo.com
Djun Portfolio Djun Portfolio Djun Portfolio Djun Portfolio
VINCENT MERCIER vincent-mercier.format.com
VINCENT MERCIER Portfolio VINCENT MERCIER Portfolio VINCENT MERCIER Portfolio VINCENT MERCIER Portfolio
Debra Cartwright www.debracartwright.com
Debra Cartwright Portfolio Debra Cartwright Portfolio Debra Cartwright Portfolio Debra Cartwright Portfolio
Evan Robinson www.evanrobinson.com
Evan Robinson Portfolio Evan Robinson Portfolio Evan Robinson Portfolio Evan Robinson Portfolio
Nate Larson www.natelarson.com
Nate Larson Portfolio Nate Larson Portfolio Nate Larson Portfolio Nate Larson Portfolio
madeline bailey hagy www.madelinehagy.com
madeline bailey hagy Portfolio madeline bailey hagy Portfolio madeline bailey hagy Portfolio madeline bailey hagy Portfolio
Theo Gosselin theogosselin.format.com
Theo Gosselin Portfolio Theo Gosselin Portfolio Theo Gosselin Portfolio Theo Gosselin Portfolio